NHL Hockey

#18
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Hyman scored two goals in 18:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Zach Hyman scored two goals in 15:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Zach Hyman scored two goals in 15:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hyman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Zach Hyman had 19:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Zach Hyman scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.