NHL Hockey

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McNabb now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 18:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brayden McNabb had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McNabb now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brayden McNabb had 15:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 25 1 7 8 -1 15 1 0 0 23 4.35
2013-14 Buf 12 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 LA 71 2 22 24 11 52 0 0 1 74 2.70
2015-16 LA 81 2 12 14 11 92 0 0 1 91 2.20
2016-17 LA 49 2 2 4 1 54 0 0 0 47 4.26
2017-18 VGK 76 5 10 15 26 52 0 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 VGK 81 4 12 16 11 52 0 0 1 84 4.76
2019-20 VGK 71 2 7 9 1 40 0 1 0 73 2.74
2020-21 VGK 41 2 6 8 10 16 0 0 0 39 5.13
2021-22 VGK 4 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 511 20 80 100 69 379 1 1 4 530 3.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 2 3 5 2 20 0 0 1 13 15.38
2018-19 VGK 7 0 1 1 4 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 0 3 3 -1 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2020-21 VGK 13 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 65 3 10 13 6 44 0 0 1 66 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.