NHL Hockey

#5
Brenden Dillon
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 11/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:18 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Brenden Dillon had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dillon now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:31 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 19:55 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:18 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 20:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brenden Dillon had 18:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Dal 48 3 5 8 1 65 0 0 1 75 4.00
2013-14 Dal 80 6 11 17 9 86 0 2 1 97 6.19
2014-15 Dal 20 0 1 1 -2 23 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 SJ 60 2 7 9 -11 54 0 1 1 75 2.67
2014-15 Tot 80 2 8 10 -13 77 0 1 1 91 2.20
2015-16 SJ 76 2 9 11 8 61 0 0 1 93 2.15
2016-17 SJ 81 2 8 10 -2 60 0 0 0 86 2.33
2017-18 SJ 81 5 17 22 -7 60 0 0 0 88 5.68
2018-19 SJ 82 1 21 22 19 61 0 1 0 71 1.41
2019-20 SJ 59 1 13 14 0 83 0 0 0 48 2.08
2019-20 Was 10 0 0 0 -2 21 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Tot 69 1 13 14 -2 104 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 56 2 17 19 15 49 0 0 0 51 3.92
2021-22 Wpg 20 0 3 3 5 13 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 674 24 112 136 33 636 0 4 4 743 3.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 2 2 -5 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 4 4 4 32 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 2 2 -8 24 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 75 1 10 11 -14 81 0 0 0 57 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.