NHL Hockey

#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 21:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Orlov scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had two assists in 19:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Orlov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 23:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 19:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 51 8 14 22 16 20 0 0 2 83 9.64
2021-22 Was 6 1 3 4 6 8 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 573 46 160 206 83 233 2 0 11 749 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 68 2 20 22 0 22 0 0 0 107 1.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.