NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has six goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grant now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Derek Grant had 18:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 49 14 6 20 -1 28 2 3 4 81 17.28
2019-20 Phi 7 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 Tot 56 15 10 25 1 30 2 3 5 94 15.96
2020-21 Anh 46 6 9 15 -4 25 0 1 1 66 9.09
Career 310 37 48 85 -22 110 5 4 7 397 9.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 30 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.