NHL Hockey

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has six goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grant now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.