NHL Hockey

#22
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
8 40 48
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 13:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 24:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 40 assists on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has 38 assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barrie now has 37 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 36 assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyson Barrie scored one goal in 21:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barrie now has eight goals on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 25:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tyson Barrie tallied one goal and one assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has seven goals and 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Tyson Barrie had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Barrie now has 33 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Col 32 2 11 13 -11 10 1 0 1 58 3.45
2013-14 Col 64 13 25 38 17 20 4 0 5 101 12.87
2014-15 Col 80 12 41 53 5 26 2 0 0 139 8.63
2015-16 Col 78 13 36 49 -16 31 3 1 5 172 7.56
2016-17 Col 74 7 31 38 -34 18 1 0 2 182 3.85
2017-18 Col 68 14 43 57 -15 22 7 0 3 178 7.87
2018-19 Col 78 14 45 59 -3 36 2 0 2 218 6.42
2019-20 Tor 70 5 34 39 -7 16 1 0 0 169 2.96
2020-21 Edm 56 8 40 48 5 10 4 0 2 146 5.48
Career 610 88 306 394 -61 189 25 1 20 1378 6.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 1 7 8 1 4 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 26 1 13 14 -1 8 0 0 0 53 1.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.