NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers scored one goal in 10:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Deslauriers now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.