NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Strome had 16:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and two assists in 19:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has five goals and 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Strome scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Strome had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has three goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 56 14 35 49 6 39 3 0 1 128 10.94
2021-22 NYR 21 5 13 18 3 30 2 0 3 40 12.50
Career 568 114 207 321 28 337 22 1 17 1093 10.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 3 7 10 -1 11 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.