NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sean Couturier had 21:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Couturier now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Sean Couturier had 19:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Couturier had 22:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Couturier had 22:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Sean Couturier had 17:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sean Couturier had 18:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Sean Couturier had 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couturier now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 63 11 28 39 8 30 2 0 1 119 9.24
2016-17 Phi 66 14 20 34 12 33 0 0 2 120 11.67
2017-18 Phi 82 31 45 76 34 31 7 0 6 227 13.66
2018-19 Phi 80 33 43 76 2 34 8 1 5 223 14.80
2019-20 Phi 69 22 37 59 21 30 4 0 4 185 11.89
2020-21 Phi 45 18 23 41 -4 8 3 0 4 120 15.00
2021-22 Phi 21 5 9 14 -3 8 1 0 2 62 8.06
Career 713 179 278 457 85 271 26 5 30 1560 11.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Phi 5 5 4 9 1 2 0 0 2 14 35.71
2019-20 Phi 15 2 7 9 1 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 39 10 12 22 1 26 0 0 2 67 14.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.