NHL Hockey

#25
Jonas Brodin
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 7/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 24:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jonas Brodin tallied one goal and one assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodin now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 25:41 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 28:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodin now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:41 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:39 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jonas Brodin had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodin now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 45 2 9 11 3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Min 79 8 11 19 0 22 3 0 0 74 10.81
2014-15 Min 71 3 14 17 21 8 0 0 1 95 3.16
2015-16 Min 68 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 58 3.45
2016-17 Min 68 3 22 25 5 20 2 0 2 85 3.53
2017-18 Min 73 6 15 21 23 30 0 0 1 77 7.79
2018-19 Min 82 4 14 18 -15 30 0 1 2 111 3.60
2019-20 Min 69 2 26 28 15 24 0 0 0 103 1.94
2020-21 Min 53 9 14 23 2 18 1 0 2 79 11.39
2021-22 Min 23 3 8 11 3 2 0 0 0 45 6.67
Career 631 42 138 180 52 182 7 1 8 778 5.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Min 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 55 1 12 13 -4 16 0 0 0 45 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.