NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Armia had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Armia now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Joel Armia had 12:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Joel Armia had 13:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joel Armia had 10:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Joel Armia had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Armia now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Wpg 43 4 6 10 2 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 57 10 9 19 -8 20 0 4 1 111 9.01
2017-18 Wpg 79 12 17 29 3 22 0 1 2 128 9.38
2018-19 Mon 57 13 10 23 0 14 2 1 2 134 9.70
2019-20 Mon 58 16 14 30 2 28 3 3 2 155 10.32
2020-21 Mon 41 7 7 14 10 10 1 1 0 73 9.59
2021-22 Mon 26 1 4 5 -1 6 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 362 63 67 130 8 112 6 10 8 698 9.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 13 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 5 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Mon 21 5 3 8 -1 10 0 2 0 40 12.50
Career 44 10 5 15 3 22 0 3 1 91 10.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.