NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Joel Armia had 12:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Joel Armia had 13:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.