NHL Hockey

#23
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Nov. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 10:29 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 14:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 12:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 7 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Fla 20 3 2 5 -4 2 0 0 0 29 10.34
2016-17 Col 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Nsh 53 5 8 13 -2 10 0 0 0 81 6.17
2019-20 Nsh 66 10 21 31 10 10 0 0 1 122 8.20
2020-21 Nsh 40 10 3 13 -3 4 0 1 2 62 16.13
2021-22 Nsh 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 201 30 37 67 0 32 0 1 3 336 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 5 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 11 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 0 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.