NHL Hockey

#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayfield now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Scott Mayfield had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayfield now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 23:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 19:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 56 2 13 15 2 38 0 0 0 79 2.53
2021-22 NYI 31 1 5 6 -9 42 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 316 17 58 75 5 299 0 1 1 429 3.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
2020-21 NYI 19 2 4 6 12 25 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 51 3 10 13 22 45 0 0 1 74 4.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.