NHL Hockey

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
2 2.94 0.909
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - John Gibson stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Gibson stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Gibson stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.46 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Gibson stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.46 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - John Gibson stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .971 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 40 2294 2.07 21 13 4 - 2 4 79 992 0.920
2016-17 Anh 52 2950 2.22 25 16 9 - 3 6 109 1437 0.924
2017-18 Anh 60 3428 2.43 31 18 7 - 6 4 139 1872 0.926
2018-19 Anh 58 3233 2.84 26 22 8 - 8 2 153 1838 0.917
2019-20 Anh 51 2981 3.00 20 26 5 - 6 1 149 1552 0.904
2020-21 Anh 35 2030 2.98 9 19 7 - 5 3 101 1042 0.903
2021-22 Anh 5 305 2.94 2 2 1 - 1 0 15 164 0.909
Career 327 18745 2.58 150 124 41 - 34 22 807 9658 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
2015-16 Anh 2 116 3.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 60 0.900
2016-17 Anh 16 878 2.59 9 5 0 - 1 0 38 466 0.918
2017-18 Anh 4 216 3.59 0 4 0 - 0 0 13 117 0.889
Career 26 1412 2.80 11 13 0 - 1 1 66 754 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.