NHL Hockey

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
9 2.98 0.903
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-19-7 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Gibson stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-19-6 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - John Gibson stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-18-6 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.