NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
13 6 19
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Brandon Saad had 16:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brandon Saad tallied one goal and one assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Saad now has 13 goals and six assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Brandon Saad had 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brandon Saad had 15:57 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brandon Saad had 16:13 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 22:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Saad now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Brandon Saad had 21:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 82 23 29 52 7 12 2 0 6 203 11.33
2015-16 Cls 78 31 22 53 1 14 6 0 7 233 13.30
2016-17 Cls 82 24 29 53 23 8 1 0 4 210 11.43
2017-18 Chi 82 18 17 35 -10 14 1 0 8 237 7.59
2018-19 Chi 80 23 24 47 -9 12 5 3 3 195 11.79
2019-20 Chi 58 21 12 33 2 16 1 2 5 140 15.00
2020-21 Col 44 15 9 24 1 12 2 0 1 68 22.06
2021-22 StL 35 13 6 19 -4 6 5 1 0 80 16.25
Career 667 197 193 390 48 126 26 7 38 1626 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
2014-15 Chi 23 8 3 11 5 6 0 1 2 59 13.56
2016-17 Cls 5 1 2 3 -5 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Chi 9 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Col 10 7 1 8 3 12 1 0 0 19 36.84
Career 91 25 25 50 16 30 2 1 3 193 12.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.