NHL Hockey

#24
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:45 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 6:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has two goals on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 8:20 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:42 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 9:23 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 7:21 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:43 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:14 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brett Ritchie had an assist in 9:04 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 11:19 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ritchie now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
2015-16 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Dal 78 16 8 24 11 38 1 0 2 167 9.58
2017-18 Dal 71 7 7 14 1 42 2 0 0 117 5.98
2018-19 Dal 53 4 2 6 -7 57 1 0 2 57 7.02
2019-20 Bos 27 2 4 6 -3 21 0 0 1 34 5.88
2020-21 Cgy 32 4 4 8 -5 24 0 0 0 36 11.11
2021-22 Cgy 41 3 1 4 -6 29 0 0 0 55 5.45
Career 341 42 30 72 -13 230 4 0 6 559 7.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Cgy 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 10 2 0 2 -3 6 0 0 0 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.