NHL Hockey

#44
Joel Edmundson
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 6/28/1993
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 26:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 27:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Joel Edmundson had two assists in 22:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Edmundson now has five assists on the season.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 25:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Joel Edmundson had an assist in 22:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Edmundson now has three assists on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 23:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Joel Edmundson had two assists in 24:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Edmundson now has two assists on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 18:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 28:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 21:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 18:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 18:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 22:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 20:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 19:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Joel Edmundson had 17:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 67 1 8 9 0 63 0 0 0 90 1.11
2016-17 StL 69 3 12 15 11 60 0 0 1 81 3.70
2017-18 StL 69 7 10 17 -1 57 0 0 0 124 5.65
2018-19 StL 64 2 9 11 8 68 0 0 1 102 1.96
2019-20 Car 68 7 13 20 7 72 0 0 0 97 7.22
2020-21 Mon 55 3 10 13 28 25 0 0 0 77 3.90
Career 392 23 62 85 53 345 0 0 2 571 4.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 16 1 0 1 -4 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 12 14 0 0 1 9 33.33
2018-19 StL 22 1 6 7 -2 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Car 4 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Mon 15 0 5 5 -1 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 68 6 14 20 9 38 0 0 1 80 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.