NHL Hockey

#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:11 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:53 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:50 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:38 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:46 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 49 4 6 10 -4 23 0 1 1 68 5.88
2020-21 Wpg 52 10 14 24 6 13 0 1 3 80 12.50
2021-22 Wpg 20 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 480 69 82 151 11 240 6 4 13 642 10.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 12 16.67
Career 39 5 8 13 -3 12 0 1 0 53 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.