NHL Hockey

#37
Kyle Rau
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 10/24/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Kyle Rau had 9:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Rau had 12:55 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.