NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 54 14 14 28 10 10 5 2 3 81 17.28
2021-22 NYI 17 1 3 4 -3 9 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 506 104 112 216 17 189 12 15 18 933 11.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
2020-21 NYI 19 3 10 13 9 6 1 0 0 39 7.69
Career 76 23 17 40 28 51 2 0 2 162 14.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.