NHL Hockey

#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:33 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored two goals in 15:36 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 70 18 40 58 -10 12 6 0 2 209 8.61
2020-21 Cgy 51 18 21 39 -1 4 7 0 5 100 18.00
Career 515 169 315 484 18 104 40 0 32 1348 12.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 3 7 0 0 3 0 0 27 14.81
Career 30 8 11 19 -8 8 5 0 0 75 10.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.