NHL Hockey

#7
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 13:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 47 4 5 9 -10 20 0 0 2 88 4.55
2021-22 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 272 24 44 68 -11 139 0 0 6 464 5.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
2020-21 Bos 11 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 57 9 10 19 2 24 0 1 4 105 8.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.