NHL Hockey

#15
Josh Archibald
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Josh Archibald had 18:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Josh Archibald had 15:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Josh Archibald had an assist in 13:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Archibald now has six assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Josh Archibald tallied one goal and one assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Archibald now has seven goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Josh Archibald had an assist in 10:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Archibald now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Pit 10 3 0 3 3 4 0 1 0 11 27.27
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ari 39 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 39 12.82
2017-18 Tot 42 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 Ari 68 12 10 22 1 15 0 0 1 92 13.04
2019-20 Edm 62 12 9 21 -8 12 0 2 3 64 18.75
2020-21 Edm 52 7 6 13 2 37 0 0 0 62 11.29
Career 235 39 31 70 -4 93 0 3 4 271 14.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 8 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.