NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 18:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hagelin now has one assist on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has six goals on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has 10 assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hagelin now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 58 8 17 25 12 16 0 1 2 107 7.48
2020-21 Was 56 6 10 16 7 19 0 1 0 85 7.06
Career 660 107 175 282 109 273 2 6 26 1358 7.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 141 22 28 50 3 76 1 2 3 273 8.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.