NHL Hockey

#8
Jordie Benn
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jordie Benn had 12:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordie Benn had 13:55 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordie Benn had 14:51 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jordie Benn had 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Jordie Benn had 11:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jordie Benn had 12:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Dal 26 1 5 6 -4 10 1 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Dal 78 3 17 20 16 30 1 0 0 91 3.30
2014-15 Dal 73 2 14 16 -5 34 0 0 0 70 2.86
2015-16 Dal 64 3 9 12 2 21 1 0 2 58 5.17
2016-17 Dal 58 2 13 15 -3 24 0 0 0 59 3.39
2016-17 Mon 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 9 22.22
2016-17 Tot 71 4 13 17 -4 28 0 0 1 68 5.88
2017-18 Mon 77 4 11 15 -2 34 0 0 0 106 3.77
2018-19 Mon 81 5 17 22 15 39 0 0 1 93 5.38
2019-20 Van 44 1 6 7 -7 17 0 0 1 58 1.72
2020-21 Van 31 1 8 9 5 9 0 0 0 39 2.56
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tot 39 1 9 10 7 9 0 0 0 45 2.22
2021-22 Min 8 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 564 24 104 128 22 226 3 0 5 630 3.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Mon 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 23 0 4 4 3 12 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.