NHL Hockey

#8
Jordie Benn
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jordie Benn scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Jordie Benn had 17:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jordie Benn had 17:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jordie Benn had 17:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordie Benn had 21:04 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jordie Benn had 20:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.