NHL Hockey

#
Kevan Miller
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevan Miller had 8:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 27:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 10:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.