NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 23:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 19:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Killorn now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Alex Killorn had 13:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Killorn had two assists in 16:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 81 14 26 40 14 44 3 0 3 154 9.09
2016-17 TB 81 19 17 36 -9 66 4 1 4 176 10.80
2017-18 TB 82 15 32 47 22 45 2 0 1 156 9.62
2018-19 TB 82 18 22 40 22 45 2 1 2 153 11.76
2019-20 TB 68 26 23 49 19 20 8 0 7 130 20.00
2020-21 TB 56 15 18 33 -1 37 5 0 1 121 12.40
2021-22 TB 22 8 12 20 0 26 0 0 1 37 21.62
Career 663 154 209 363 77 396 29 3 28 1312 11.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
2015-16 TB 17 5 8 13 6 42 0 0 2 35 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 5 2 7 4 12 3 0 1 22 22.73
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 2 6 0 1 0 3 33.33
2019-20 TB 24 5 5 10 -6 27 2 0 0 37 13.51
2020-21 TB 19 8 9 17 -1 6 4 0 0 39 20.51
Career 111 34 34 68 6 109 10 1 5 218 15.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.