NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:51 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Torey Krug had 21:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Torey Krug had 18:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 21:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 11 5:35 AM PT6:35 AM MT7:35 AM CT8:35 AM ET13:35 GMT21:35 6:35 AM MST7:35 AM CST8:35 AM EST17:35 UAE8:35 ET11:35 BRT - Krug (COVID-19 protocol) will return Tuesday against the Coyotes.
Analysis: Krug still leads all Blues defensemen with eight points after playing in the team's first nine games before missing the past five contests.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.