NHL Hockey

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Reilly Smith had 20:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Reilly Smith had 15:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Reilly Smith had 18:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
2014-15 Bos 81 13 27 40 7 20 1 0 0 143 9.09
2015-16 Fla 82 25 25 50 19 31 5 0 3 173 14.45
2016-17 Fla 80 15 22 37 -13 17 6 1 3 160 9.38
2017-18 VGK 67 22 38 60 31 24 7 1 4 162 13.58
2018-19 VGK 74 19 34 53 13 14 4 1 1 178 10.67
2019-20 VGK 71 27 27 54 17 20 3 2 6 169 15.98
2020-21 VGK 53 14 11 25 10 18 4 2 1 124 11.29
2021-22 VGK 4 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 634 158 223 381 104 170 36 7 21 1303 12.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 12 4 1 5 5 0 2 0 2 26 15.38
2015-16 Fla 6 4 4 8 7 0 0 0 0 24 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 5 17 22 5 10 1 0 1 46 10.87
2018-19 VGK 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 VGK 20 5 9 14 2 8 1 0 1 47 10.64
2020-21 VGK 19 3 7 10 7 4 0 0 1 41 7.32
Career 84 22 43 65 27 22 5 0 5 210 10.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.