NHL Hockey

#7
Matt Tennyson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 4/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 17:34 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Matt Tennyson had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tennyson now has two assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 19:07 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 15:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.