NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 20:42 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Filip Forsberg had two assists in 18:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.