NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:01 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 12 goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:20 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 82 33 31 64 1 47 8 1 3 247 13.36
2016-17 Nsh 82 31 27 58 -4 32 3 3 9 234 13.25
2017-18 Nsh 67 26 38 64 27 38 13 0 6 179 14.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 28 22 50 8 26 7 2 4 217 12.90
2019-20 Nsh 63 21 27 48 -7 29 7 0 2 198 10.61
2020-21 Nsh 37 12 19 31 -8 16 3 0 3 126 9.52
Career 495 178 206 384 19 216 48 6 33 1472 12.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
2015-16 Nsh 14 2 2 4 -11 2 1 0 1 38 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 22 9 7 16 14 14 1 0 0 71 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 13 7 9 16 2 2 1 0 1 58 12.07
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 2 5 1 2 2 0 0 23 13.04
Career 65 26 23 49 5 30 6 0 2 230 11.30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.