NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:01 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 12 goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:20 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.