NHL Hockey

#28
Zemgus Girgensons
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 11:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 16:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 70 8 14 22 -6 14 0 1 1 115 6.96
2014-15 Buf 61 15 15 30 -16 25 1 3 1 115 13.04
2015-16 Buf 71 7 11 18 0 20 1 0 1 110 6.36
2016-17 Buf 75 7 9 16 -7 18 0 0 0 112 6.25
2017-18 Buf 71 7 8 15 -12 26 0 2 0 113 6.19
2018-19 Buf 72 5 13 18 -11 17 0 0 0 78 6.41
2019-20 Buf 69 12 7 19 -1 10 0 1 1 85 14.12
2021-22 Buf 34 7 5 12 -6 25 3 0 1 61 11.48
Career 523 68 82 150 -59 155 5 7 5 789 8.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.