NHL Hockey

#5
Cody Ceci
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Cody Ceci had 22:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cody Ceci had 21:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Cody Ceci had 17:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 22:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Cody Ceci had 22:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Ott 49 3 6 9 -5 14 0 0 2 82 3.66
2014-15 Ott 81 5 16 21 -4 6 1 0 0 130 3.85
2015-16 Ott 75 10 16 26 9 18 0 0 2 116 8.62
2016-17 Ott 79 2 15 17 -11 20 0 0 0 143 1.40
2017-18 Ott 82 5 14 19 -27 12 0 0 1 143 3.50
2018-19 Ott 74 7 19 26 -22 18 0 0 2 132 5.30
2019-20 Tor 56 1 7 8 7 20 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 Pit 53 4 13 17 18 10 0 0 1 58 6.90
2021-22 Edm 31 1 8 9 -6 4 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 580 38 114 152 -41 122 1 0 9 897 4.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 1 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 36 1 5 6 -10 6 0 1 0 46 2.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.