NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Tom Wilson had three assists in 16:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Wilson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.