NHL Hockey

#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 20:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 22:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 37 15 10 25 11 4 3 0 3 98 15.31
2014-15 SJ 82 13 18 31 -5 16 3 0 4 145 8.97
2015-16 SJ 81 21 25 46 16 26 3 0 3 202 10.40
2016-17 SJ 49 10 12 22 -8 14 1 0 4 100 10.00
2017-18 SJ 79 22 24 46 -2 41 6 1 5 175 12.57
2018-19 SJ 77 35 39 74 5 18 11 1 5 176 19.89
2019-20 SJ 48 16 20 36 -18 16 2 2 1 117 13.68
2020-21 SJ 50 19 24 43 1 27 4 1 2 112 16.96
2021-22 SJ 25 9 5 14 -7 6 1 0 0 66 13.64
Career 528 160 177 337 -7 168 34 5 27 1191 13.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 SJ 20 6 5 11 8 4 2 0 1 50 12.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 6 3 9 2 8 1 0 2 34 17.65
2018-19 SJ 19 10 5 15 2 4 5 1 2 59 16.95
Career 62 24 18 42 9 20 8 1 5 177 13.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.