NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
39 2.49 0.916
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 49 shots he faced in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .932 save percentage.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .922 save percentage.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .897 save percentage.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .885 save percentage.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .880 save percentage.
May 8 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .888 save percentage.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .890 save percentage.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.02 GAA and .879 save percentage.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.04 GAA and .853 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. The victory pushed him to 39-18-5 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 38-18-5 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 37-18-5 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.