NHL Hockey

#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Scott Laughton had 18:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Phi 31 2 4 6 -1 17 0 0 0 51 3.92
2015-16 Phi 71 7 14 21 -2 34 0 0 0 85 8.24
2016-17 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Phi 81 10 10 20 -10 42 0 1 0 108 9.26
2018-19 Phi 82 12 20 32 -11 53 0 0 1 130 9.23
2019-20 Phi 49 13 14 27 13 26 0 0 2 74 17.57
2020-21 Phi 53 9 11 20 13 39 0 1 1 89 10.11
2021-22 Phi 19 3 1 4 -3 6 0 0 0 26 11.54
Career 393 56 74 130 -1 217 0 2 4 577 9.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Phi 15 5 4 9 2 21 0 0 1 20 25.00
Career 24 6 4 10 2 27 0 0 1 32 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.