NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Justin Schultz had 6:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Justin Schultz had 20:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 81 6 25 31 -17 12 0 0 1 122 4.92
2015-16 Edm 45 3 7 10 -22 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Pit 18 1 7 8 7 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Tot 63 4 14 18 -15 16 2 0 0 82 4.88
2016-17 Pit 78 12 39 51 27 34 3 0 1 154 7.79
2017-18 Pit 63 4 23 27 22 14 0 0 1 109 3.67
2018-19 Pit 29 2 13 15 0 4 1 0 0 47 4.26
2019-20 Pit 46 3 9 12 -13 6 0 0 0 86 3.49
2020-21 Was 46 3 24 27 12 10 0 0 1 67 4.48
2021-22 Was 20 1 1 2 2 2 1 0 1 19 5.26
Career 548 54 189 243 -21 122 12 0 11 880 6.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 15 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 27 0.00
2016-17 Pit 21 4 9 13 3 4 3 0 2 26 15.38
2017-18 Pit 12 1 7 8 5 2 1 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 61 6 23 29 1 8 4 0 2 97 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.