NHL Hockey

#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tierney now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chris Tierney had 11:34 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.