NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 24:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:18 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Damon Severson had 20:43 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Damon Severson had 20:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:23 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Damon Severson had 20:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 69 8 23 31 -20 52 3 0 2 114 7.02
2020-21 NJ 56 3 18 21 -8 29 0 0 0 91 3.30
2021-22 NJ 22 3 3 6 -7 18 1 0 0 48 6.25
Career 508 43 147 190 -122 311 7 0 5 832 5.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.