NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
3 18 21
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Damon Severson had 25:14 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Severson now has 18 assists on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Damon Severson had two assists in 25:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 17 assists on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:02 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:28 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 69 8 23 31 -20 52 3 0 2 114 7.02
2020-21 NJ 56 3 18 21 -8 29 0 0 0 91 3.30
Career 486 40 144 184 -115 293 6 0 5 784 5.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.