NHL Hockey

#16
Jujhar Khaira
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 10:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jujhar Khaira scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Khaira now has one goal on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jujhar Khaira scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Khaira now has one goal on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 10:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 14:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 16:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had 12:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jujhar Khaira had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Khaira now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 15 0 2 2 -2 13 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Edm 10 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 1 10 10.00
2017-18 Edm 69 11 10 21 -7 47 0 1 2 73 15.07
2018-19 Edm 60 3 15 18 -12 43 0 1 0 64 4.69
2019-20 Edm 64 6 4 10 -19 38 0 0 1 69 8.70
2020-21 Edm 40 3 8 11 -1 42 0 0 2 41 7.32
Career 258 24 39 63 -40 185 0 2 6 271 8.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 8 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.