NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pelech now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Adam Pelech had 24:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 56 4 10 14 15 18 0 1 0 82 4.88
2021-22 NYI 16 0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 319 16 62 78 45 98 0 1 1 411 3.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 NYI 19 1 4 5 -1 13 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 48 2 10 12 6 27 0 0 0 60 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.