NHL Hockey

#55
Colton Parayko
G A Pts
- - -
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 5/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Stats
Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Colton Parayko had 27:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 26:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Parayko now has one assist on the season.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Colton Parayko had 25:35 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Colton Parayko had 23:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Colton Parayko had an assist in 23:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parayko now has 10 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Parayko had 21:00 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Colton Parayko scored one goal in 21:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parayko now has two goals on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Colton Parayko had 25:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Colton Parayko had 24:52 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Colton Parayko had 22:37 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 79 9 24 33 28 29 3 0 3 165 5.45
2016-17 StL 81 4 31 35 7 32 4 0 2 188 2.13
2017-18 StL 82 6 29 35 -7 13 2 0 0 212 2.83
2018-19 StL 80 10 18 28 20 15 4 0 3 176 5.68
2019-20 StL 64 10 18 28 8 16 3 0 1 162 6.17
2020-21 StL 32 2 10 12 -2 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
Career 418 41 130 171 54 119 16 0 9 963 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 2 5 7 1 4 1 0 0 42 4.76
2016-17 StL 11 2 3 5 6 2 0 0 0 27 7.41
2018-19 StL 26 2 10 12 6 10 1 0 0 59 3.39
2019-20 StL 9 2 0 2 -4 2 0 0 0 38 5.26
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 70 8 19 27 4 18 2 0 0 176 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.